I truly don’t know how to choose between the first one I ever read that had me scurrying for your AO3 profile (Limited Release), the one that always makes me happy (Telephone), the one that always makes me actually cry (User Since), the ones I periodically re-read for my own health (Presque Vu and The Least of All Possible Mistakes), or the note-perfect ones (When House Met Wilson and Early Returns). Perhaps you should just pick whichever story has the secret you enjoy the most ^_^;;

This isn’t really that much of a secret since I publicly declare that the tears of my readers keeps me young but God DAMN does the comment section of User Since please me it is literally everybody swearing at me because I made them cry. THE POWER. THE POWER.

0 Responses to “I truly don’t know how to choose between the first one I ever read that had me scurrying for your AO3 profile (Limited Release), the one that always makes me happy (Telephone), the one that always makes me actually cry (User Since), the ones I periodically re-read for my own health (Presque Vu and The Least of All Possible Mistakes), or the note-perfect ones (When House Met Wilson and Early Returns). Perhaps you should just pick whichever story has the secret you enjoy the most ^_^;;”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

abstract

East Coast Gazette has a terrible editorial focus and tends to use a lot of ALL CAPS but TOTALLY NOT BECAUSE OF HARRY POTTER. Stories in progress as well as snapshots will be listed in the "box full of snapshots" below, website archive for stories and assorted tomfoolery is glitterati.

recs (on del.icio.us)


